Female wheelchair-user living in the Milton area of Glasgow requires honest, reliable and punctual PA to provide assistance with personal and domestic chores, including meal preparation, in her home, and to accompany/drive her to social and other activities.

Hours of work:

 Flexibility of hours important, but generally hours I require cover will be as follows –

Sunday`s only for now – 9am till 2pm & 4.30pm till 6pm

To be discussed more when applicant applies

Also, opportunity to do extra shifts as & when required

Rate of pay: £10.02 per hour going up to £10.50 after probationary 3 month probationary period

Good practical skills preferable but as everyone`s needs are different then full training will be given.  Shadowing to begin with

Clean driving license essential.  Must be dog lover and assist with small dog.  Other reasonable tasks may be required. 


"As my Personal Assistant your job will be to provide the personal and domestic assistance, I require to enable me to live my life in the way I choose.  As my Personal Assistant you must be able to respect my privacy & have an understanding of the need for confidentiality in all areas of your work.  Part of your duties may include moving and assisting me, training will be provided".

For application & full job description:

Contact myself:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Independent lady is requiring a motivated, flexible, outgoing, quick to learn personal assistant